Disclaimer

    The information provided by Our Hong Kong Foundation Limited (“OHKF”) on the OHKF Website is for general information only. OHKF will not be liable for any errors in, omissions from, or misstatements or misrepresentations concerning, (whether express or implied), any such information, and will not have or accept any liability, obligation or responsibility whatsoever for any loss, destruction or damage (including without limitation consequential loss, destruction or damage) however arising from or in respect of any use or misuse of or reliance on the information delivered on the OHKF Website.

    To facilitate access by users to information provided by or via other parties, the OHKF Website may provide or assist in providing links to external websites through its pages. Provision of, or assistance in providing, these links gives rise to no statement, representation or warranty, express or implied, that OHKF agrees or does not disagree with the contents of any such external sites and OHKF will not have or accept any liability, obligation or responsibility whatsoever for any loss, destruction or damage (including without limitation consequential loss, destruction or damage) however arising from or in respect of any use or misuse of or reliance on the contents of any such external websites delivered on or via the OHKF Website. 

    OHKF is entitled to delete, suspend or edit all information on the OHKF Website at any time at its absolute discretion without giving any reason or prior notice. Users are responsible for making their own assessments of all information contained in or in connection with the OHKF Website and are advised to verify such information by making reference to its original publications and obtaining independent advice before acting on it.  

    This Disclaimer has been translated into Chinese. If there is any inconsistency or ambiguity between the English version and the Chinese version, the English version shall prevail.

    By using the OHKF Website, you agree to accept unconditionally the terms of this Disclaimer and as they may be revised and/or amended from time to time by OHKF without prior notice to you. Please check this web page regularly for any revisions and/or amendments which may be made.

    SHARE

免責聲明

    本網站載列的資料由團結香港基金有限公司(「團結香港基金」)編製,只供一般參考。對該等資料,團結香港基金不會就任何錯誤、遺漏或錯誤陳述或失實陳述(不論明示或暗示的)承擔任何責任;對任何因使用或不當使用或依據團結香港基金網站所載的資料而引致或所涉及的損失、毀壞或損害(包括但不限於相應而生的損失、毀壞或損害),團結香港基金概不承擔任何義務、責任或法律責任。

    為方便使用者查閱由其他人士/團體或通過其他人士/團體提供的資訊,團結香港基金網站的網頁可能會提供或協助提供超連結至外界網站。提供或協助提供該等超連結,並不構成團結香港基金就贊同或沒有不贊同該等網站之內容作出任何明示或暗示的聲明、陳述或保證;對任何因使用或不當使用或依據通過本網站傳遞或提供的外界網站的內容而引致或所涉及的損失、毀壞或損害(包括但不限於相應而生的損失、毀壞或損害),團結香港基金概不承擔任何義務、責任或法律責任。

    團結香港基金有絕對酌情權隨時刪除、暫時停載或編輯本網址上的各項資料而無須給予任何理由。使用者有責任自行評估本網站所載的一切資料或與本網站有關連的各項資料,並宜在根據該等資料行事前,參照原本發佈的文本以核實該等資料,及徵詢獨立意見。

    此中文版本免責聲明為英文版本譯本,如中、英文兩個版本有任何抵觸或不相符之處,應以英文版本為準。

    當你使用團結香港基金網站,即表示你無條件接受上述所載的免責條款以及任何團結香港基金不時在無須預先通知你的情況下而對上述條款所作出的修改及/或修訂。請定期瀏覽本網頁以查閱任何修改及/或修訂。

    SHARE