Mr. George Hongchoy

    George.jpg

     

    Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer
    Link Asset Management Limited

    Mr HONGCHOY joined Link Asset Management Limited, the manager of Hong Kong listed Link Real Estate Investment Trust in January 2009, and was appointed Chief Executive Officer in May 2010.

    He is the chairman of the Supervisory Committee of Tracker Fund of Hong Kong (listed in Hong Kong), a trustee of the University of Pennsylvania, a member of the Asia-Pacific Advisory Board of International Council of Shopping Centers, a global governing trustee of the Urban Land Institute and an advisor of Our Hong Kong Foundation Limited. He was a member of the Corporate Governance Committee of Charoen Pokphand Group, Thailand from 2016-18.

    Mr HONGCHOY began his career in New Zealand and has since moved into senior management positions in financial consulting, investment banking and real estate investment.

    He was named one of Harvard Business Review’s 100 Best-Performing CEOs in the World 2018, the Country Winner of Hong Kong/Macau Region in the EY Entrepreneur of the Year 2017 China Award, Business Person of the Year by DHL/SCMP Hong Kong Business Awards in 2015, and was also presented with the Director of the Year Award (Listed Companies – Executive Directors) by The Hong Kong Institute of Directors in 2011.

    Mr HONGCHOY holds a Bachelor of Commerce degree from the University of Canterbury and an MBA degree from The Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania. He is a Chartered Accountant, a Senior Fellow and a member of the Corporate Advisory Council of the Hong Kong Securities and Investment Institute, a Fellow and Council Member of The Hong Kong Institute of Directors, and a Fellow member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants, the Chartered Accountants Australia and New Zealand, the Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors, and the Institute of Shopping Centre Management.

王國龍先生

    George.jpg

     

    執行董事兼行政總裁
    領展資產管理有限公司

    王國龍先生於2009年1月加入領展資產管理有限公司(香港上市之領展房地產投資信託基金之管理人),並於2010年5月繼任為行政總裁。

    彼為盈富基金(於香港上市)之監督委員會主席、賓夕法尼西亞大學之受託人、國際購物中心協會亞太顧問委員會委員、城市土地學會之全球管治受託人及團結香港基金有限公司之顧問。彼於2016年至2018年期間出任泰國卜蜂集團之企業管治委員會成員。

    王先生的職業生涯於紐西蘭開始,其後分別在金融諮詢、投資銀行及房地產投資等領域出任高級管理職位。

    彼獲選為《哈佛商業評論》2018全球執行長100強,並榮獲安永企業家獎2017中國–香港/澳門地區大獎、2015年DHL/南華早報香港商業獎之「商業成就獎」,以及於2011年榮獲香港董事學會頒發之年度傑出董事獎(上市公司 - 執行董事) 。

    王先生持有坎特伯雷大學之商業學士學位及賓夕法尼亞大學華頓商學院之工商管理學碩士學位。彼為特許會計師、香港證券及投資學會之傑出資深會員及其機構諮詢委員會之委員、香港董事學會之資深會員及其理事會之理事,亦為香港會計師公會、澳洲及紐西蘭特許會計師會、英國皇家特許測量師學會以及商場管理學會之資深會員。

    SHARE