Mr. Kenneth Fok Kai Kong JP

    26 Fok Kenneth - Photo - r.jpg

    Vice President of the Fok Ying Tung Group
    Vice President of the Sports Federation & Olympic Committee of Hong Kong, China 
    Member of the Youth Development Commission, HKSAR Government

    Mr. Kenneth Fok, a National Committee Member of the Chinese People’s Political Consultative Conference, holds a Bachelor Degree of Economics and Management from Oxford University and upon returning to Hong Kong, he joined the family business and is currently the Vice President of the Fok Ying Tung Group, overseeing the group’s investments in Hong Kong as well as in Mainland, China. 

    Mr. Fok actively participates in community service, especially in youth service and sports development. He was appointed to serve on various government advisory and statutory bodies in Hong Kong, Mainland China and internationally. 

    Mr. Fok is currently the Chairman of the Committee of Youth Activities in Hong Kong, the Standing Committee Member of the All- China Youth Federation, a Member of the Youth Development Commission, HKSAR Government, the Executive Vice Chairman of Greater Bay Area Homeland Youth Community Foundation, the Standing Committee Member of Youth Committee of The Chinese General Chamber of Commerce, the Honorary Chairman of The Y.Elites Association, the Vice-Chairman of Tianjin Youth Federation and a Trustee of the China Oxford Scholarship Fund.

    Mr. Fok also supports the development of sports and is currently  the Vice Chairman of Elite Sports Committee and Ex-Officio Member of Sports Commission of Home Affairs Bureau, HKSAR Government, the Vice President of the Sports Federation & Olympic Committee of Hong Kong, China, the President of the Gymnastics Association of Hong Kong, China, the Director of Hong Kong Sports Institute, a Committee Member of International Relations Committee of Olympic Council of Asia, the President of Asian Electronic Sports Federation and a Member of International Experts Committee For Global Active City Asian Standard. 

    Mr. Fok is also a Tianjin Municipal Committee Member of the Chinese People’s Political Consultative Conference and a Trustee of the World Wide Fund for Nature Hong Kong. Mr. Fok was appointed as a Part-time Member of Central Policy Unit, HKSAR in 2008 and 2009.

    Mr. Fok was presented a Youth Leader Award by JCI Harbour in 2008 and one of the Ten Outstanding Young Cantonese Persons in the World in 2013. He is appointed Justice of the Peace by the HKSAR Government with effect from 1 July 2016 in recognition of his continued devotion and distinguished contribution to our society.

霍啟剛先生 太平紳士

    26 Fok Kenneth - Photo - r.jpg

    霍英東集團副總裁
    中國香港體育協會暨奧林匹克委員會副會長
    香港特區政府民政事務局青年事務委員會委員

    霍啟剛先生畢業於英國牛津大學經濟管理系。現職霍英東集團副總裁,主要負責集團在香港及中國內地的業務發展。

    霍先生熱心社會事務,尤其關注青年事務及體育發展。他獲委任於多個政府諮詢委員會及服務多個社區組織。

    在青年事務方面,霍先生現任香港各界青少年活動委員會執行主席、香港青聯交流基金主席、中華全國青年聯合會常務委員、香港特區政府民政事務局青年事務委員會委員、香港特區政府扶貧委員會青年教育、就業和培訓專責小組委員、香港中華總商會青年委員會常務委員、香港菁英會名譽主席、天津巿青年聯合會副主席及牛津大學中國獎學金基金會信託委員。

    在體育發展方面,霍先生現任香港特區政府民政事務局體育委員會當然成員、精英體育事務委員會副主席、中國香港體育協會暨奧林匹克委員會副會長、中國香港體操總會會長、香港體育學院董事、亞奧理事會國際關係委員會委員及亞洲電子體育聯合會會長。

    霍先生也是中國人民政治協商會議天津市委員會委員、廣州市番禺區政治協商委員會常務委員、中華海外聯誼會理事及世界自然基金會香港分會信託委員。霍先生也曾擔任香港特區政府中央政策組非全職顧問。

    霍先生多年來致力服務社會,獲得社會各界認同及讚許。2008年獲JCI海港青年商會第二屆青年領袖選舉青年領袖模範獎,2013年獲選為首屆世界廣府人十大傑出青年,2016年獲香港特區政府委任為太平紳士。

    SHARE