Ms. Winnie Chiu, JP

    23 Chiu Winnie - Photo - r.jpg

    President & Executive Director
    Dorsett Hospitality International 

    Ms. Winnie Chiu, J. P. holds a BSc from King’s College, University of London and currently is the President & Executive Director of Dorsett Hospitality International and the Chairman of AGORA Hospitality Group Co., Ltd (Stock code: 9704 - the 1st section of the Tokyo Stock Exchange). Dorsett and AGORA are fully integrated hotel company, and combine they own, develop and manage 51 hotels with over 12,000 rooms.

    Ms. Chiu is the Chairman of Hong Kong Art School; Council Member of Hong Kong Arts Development Council; Joint Vice Presidents of The Society of The Academy for Performing Arts; Director of Hong Kong Philharmonic Orchestra, Board Member of the Hong Kong Arts Centre, Asia Youth Orchestra and Wu Yee Sun College, the Chinese University of Hong Kong. She is in the Development Committee of the Hong Kong Arts Festival Society.

    Ms. Chiu has also served on a number of government committees including Business Facilitation Advisory Committee (HK), Betting and Lotteries Commission (HKSAR government) and Pacific Economic Cooperation (Hong Kong Committee). She is the Council Member at The Better Hong Kong Foundation; Advisor of Our Hong Kong Foundation and The Federation of Hong Kong Hotel Owners and Member of Hong Kong –Japan Business Co-Operation Committee. 

    She was accorded an Honorary Fellowship by The Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts and Vocational Training Council, the 2017 Female Leader Legacy Award, the Golden Bauhinia Women Entrepreneur Award, the World Outstanding Chinese Youth Award and the Women of Hope 2016 Award: Global Champion category, Forbes Asia 2014: Top 12 Asia’s Power Businesswomen and the 2014 Hong Kong Professional Elite Ladies Award.
     

    Company Profile

    Dorsett Hospitality International     QR%20Code.jpg

    Dorsett Hospitality International, one of Asia’s fastest growing hotel groups currently owns and manages 39 hotels in China, Hong Kong, Singapore, Malaysia and the United Kingdom; including 13 more openings within the next few years in Malaysia, Australia and United Kingdom, bringing the total room count to more than 10,000.

    Dorsett Hospitality International is a fully integrated hotel company. The group develops, owns and operates all the hotels under its portfolio.

    Dorsett Hospitality International is divided into three brands that cover different market segments with the aim of bringing Asian inspired hospitality to the world -- Dorsett Hotels & Resorts, d.Collection and Silka Hotels. The group has received numerous awards for service excellence, such as Most Progressing Hotel Groups of China by China Starlight Award 2016 and Best Regional Hotel Chain award by Travel Weekly Asia 2015. In terms of our collection of hotels, over 10 hotels have accorded Certificate of Excellence by TripAdvisor and Best of Expedia +VIP Access Hotels in the past 3 years.

    AGORA Hospitalities

    AGORA Hospitality Group Co., Ltd, listed on the 1st section of Tokyo Stock Exchange, currently owns, manages and develops  12 hotels across cities Osaka, Fukuoka, Asakusa and Izu with more than 1,300 rooms in its portfolio from full service to limited service hotel, resort to traditional ryokan that assures a unique and local experience of Japan.

邱詠筠女士 太平紳士

    23 Chiu Winnie - Photo - r.jpg

    邱詠筠太平紳士畢業於倫敦大學商業管理學系,目前為帝盛酒店集團總裁及執行董事,同時亦出任AGORA酒店集團有限公司董事長(股票代號:9704 - 東京證券交易所的第一部分)。帝盛及AGORA酒店集團是完全集成的酒店公司,目前開發、擁有和經營51家酒店,房間總數逾12,000間。

    邱女士是香港藝術學院主席;香港藝術發展局委員;香港演藝學院友誼社委員會聯席副主席;香港管弦樂團董事;香港藝術中心、亞洲青年管弦樂團及香港中文大學伍宜孫書院的董事會成員。她亦是香港藝術節協會發展委員會委員。

    邱女士還服務於多個政府委員會,包括:香港方便營商諮詢委員會、香港特區政府博彩及獎券事務委員會、太平洋經濟合作香港委員會。她是香港明天更好基金理事委員、團結香港基金會和香港酒店業主聯會顧問及香港-日本商貿合作委員會成員。

    邱女士榮獲香港演藝學院榮譽院士、職業訓練局榮譽院士、女當家傳承大獎2017、金紫荊女企業家非凡大獎、首屆世界傑出華人青年大獎、Women of Hope 2016環球成功人士大獎,福布斯2014年亞洲傑出女性企業家12強及2014年全港時尚專業女性。

    公司概況

    帝盛酒店集團      QR%20Code.jpg

    帝盛酒店集團為亞洲增長最快的酒店集團之一,目前擁有和經營39家酒店,遍佈中國大陸、香港、新加坡、馬來西亞及英國,包括13間即將於馬來西亞、澳大利亞及英國開幕的酒店在內,房間總數逾10,000間。

    帝盛酒店集團開發、擁有並經營其投資組合下的所有酒店項目,是一所完全集成的酒店公司。

    致力以亞洲傳統殷勤款客之道呈現全世界的帝盛酒店集團擁有三個獨立品牌,以覆蓋不同的市場細分——「帝盛酒店及度假村」,「d. Collection精品酒店」及「絲麗酒店」。集團憑卓越的服務獲獎無數,包括:中国酒店星光奖之「中国最具发展潜力酒店集团」,旅訊亞洲讀者之選大獎「2015年最佳連鎖酒店(地區性)」。而在集團旗下酒店項目方面,超過10間酒店連續於過去3年榮獲TripAdvisor授予「卓越奖」及Expedia 智遊網 +VIP Access 最佳酒店獎。

    AGORA酒店集團有限公司

    AGORA酒店集團有限公司是東京證券交易所第一個部分的上市公司,目前持有、經營及發展共12家酒店,超過1,300間客房遍佈大阪,福岡,淺草和伊豆等城市。酒店類型多元化,包括提供全面服務的酒店,度假村及傳統日式旅館,為旅客提供獨特的日本旅遊體驗。
     

    SHARE