Mr. LEE Man Tat, SBS, BBS

    Mr  Man-Tat LEE 李文達先生 - Lee Kum Kee 李錦記.jpg

    Group Chairman of Lee Kum Kee

    Mr. Lee Man Tat was born in Macao, and his ancestral home is in Xinhui, Jiangmen, Guangdong province. In 1954, Mr. Lee joined Lee Kum Kee to assist his father Mr. Lee Shiu Nan to run the family business, and took over the helm in 1972 as Chairman. He has since led the Group to reach many milestones, writing a new glorious chapter in the history of Lee Kum Kee. Today, Lee Kum Kee provides over 200 types of sauce and condiment for customers from over 100 countries and regions worldwide as an international household name as well as a symbol of quality and trust.

    Mr. Lee has developed two missions for the Group – “Promoting Chinese Culinary Culture Worldwide” and “Advocating the Premium Chinese Health Regimen and Nurturing Healthier Lives with Balance, Affluence, and Harmony”. In the spirit of Lee Kum Kee’s six core values of “Pragmatism”, “Integrity”, “Constant Entrepreneurship”, “Si Li Ji Ren” (Considering Others’ Interests), “Benefitting the Community” and “Sharing Fruits of Success”, he has led the Group to continuously scale new heights. 

    Mr. Lee Man Tat was awarded the Bronze Bauhinia Star in 2010 and the Silver Bauhinia Star in 2018 by the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region, for his leading role as manufacturer of Chinese sauces in Hong Kong and long-term contributions to charity and community service in Hong Kong and Mainland China. In 2018, Mr. Lee was also honoured with the “DHL/SCMP Hong Kong Business Awards 2018-Lifetime Achievement Award” in recognition of his remarkable achievements in business and community service over the years.

    SHARE

李文達先生,銀紫荊星章,銅紫荊星章

    Mr  Man-Tat LEE 李文達先生 - Lee Kum Kee 李錦記.jpg

    李錦記集團主席

    李文達先生在澳門出生,祖籍廣東省江門市新會區七堡。1954年,李先生加入李錦記,協助父親李兆南先生管理業務。1972年,他繼承祖業,接任主席一職,成為李錦記的掌舵人,為李錦記的輝煌歷史寫下嶄新一章。時至今日,李錦記有逾200種醬料調味品,銷售至全球超過100個國家和地區,成為一個家喻戶曉的醬料王國,是「品質與信心」的標誌。

    李文達先生以「發揚中華優秀飲食文化」及「弘揚中華優秀養生文化,創造平衡、富足、和諧的健康人生」為集團兩大使命,並秉承「務實、誠信、永遠創業精神」及「思利及人、造福社會、共享成果」的核心價值觀,帶領李錦記繼續昂首邁步猛進。

    李文達先生2010年獲香港特區政府頒授銅紫荊星章,2018年再獲頒授銀紫荊星章,表彰他在香港致力拓展中式醬料發展的貢獻,及熱心公益,長期支持香港和中國內地慈善及社會服務,成就斐然。同時,李先生亦榮獲DHL/南華早報「香港商業獎2018 ──終身成就獎」,讚揚他對商界和社會的超卓貢獻。

    SHARE