Ms Yvonne Wong

    Ms Yvonne Wong 王琬琪女士
    • Ms Wong has over 27 years of experience in financial services working with global institutional investors and alternative investments, leaving footprint in top-tier institutions like State Street, Merrill Lynch, Morgan Stanley and Goldman Sachs.  She has also been advisor to some of the well-known families in Hong Kong and China on their overall investment strategies globally. She is well known as Mother of Capital Introduction for hedge funds in Asia.
    • Ms Wong is currently Managing Director of Strategic Development at Ally Bridge Group (HK) Limited, a world-renowned life science-focused investment.
    • She is also a serial entrepreneur with one of the businesses she founded being a sport academy called Adventure Sports Academy (ASA) in Hong Kong since 2011, enriching young children starting 2 years old to 13 years old with multi-sports experience and sportsmanship.  ASA offers an alternative way of learning sports via global team of coaches, technology and curriculum. The academy not only benefitted children but offers internship program to young people aboard as well as locally.  It is also awarded Best Caring Company year after year for its community outreach programs in particular to children and families who are underprivileged or have learning disabilities.
    • Ms Wong is very active in community services. She is the only female Director on the Board, Chairman of Marketing and Communications Committee and Deputy Chairman of Women Soccer of Hong Kong Football Association.  She was previously the Director of S.K.H St. Christopher’s Home Schools for Orphans and Executive Committee Member of Heep Hong Society.  She also organized Sports Days for the children with learning disabilities and participated in visiting the underprivileged group who are living in cage home.
    • Her passion is rock and ice climbing and adventure travelling.
    • Ms Wong graduated with bachelor degree in Finance from Boston University.
    SHARE

王琬琪女士

    Ms Yvonne Wong 王琬琪女士
    • 王女士擁有超過27年與全球機構投資者和另類投資合作的金融服務經驗,在State Street、美林、摩根士丹利和高盛等頂級機構留下了足跡。 她一直以來擔任香港和中國一些知名家族的顧問, 在全球的整體投資策略方面的顧問。她曾經被稱為亞洲對沖基金的融資高手。
    • 她目前是滙橋資本集團(香港)(Ally Bridge Group) 有限公司擔任董事總經理,負責策略拓展。滙橋是一家全球著名專注于生命科學的投資集團。
    • 她也是一位經驗豐富的企業家,自2011年起,由她在香港所創辦的其中一家企業名為Adventure Sports Academy (ASA)的體育教育及培訓機構,為2至13歲的兒童提供多元運動訓練和建立良好的團隊精神。 ASA 透過其來自全球不同國家的教練團隊、個人及團隊技術和課程大綱來授教多元的體育學習文化。ASA 不僅能令兒童獲益,而且還為國內外的青少年提供工作實習計劃。該機構還因其社區外展計劃,特別是針對貧困兒童及其家庭或有學習障礙的兒童及其家庭而榮獲最佳關愛公司獎。
    • 王女士亦積極參與社區服務。她是香港足球總會唯一的女董事、市場及通訊委員會主席及女子足球副主席。 她曾任聖公會聖基道兒童院的董事和協康會執行委員會成員。她還為有學習障礙的兒童組織了運動會,並參加了探訪住在籠屋的貧困家庭。
    • 她熱愛攀岩和攀冰及探險活動。
    • 王女士畢業於波士頓大學金融學學士學位。
    SHARE