Dr. Ching-Choi LAM, SBS, JP

    ​​林正財博士

    Dr. Lam Ching-choi is a specialist in paediatric and community medicine and is currently the Chief Executive Officer of Haven of Hope Christian Service.  Under his leadership, Haven of Hope Christian Service is one of the pioneers in the provision of holistic care for the elderly in Hong Kong.
     
    He is a non-official member of the Executive Council of the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region. He also serves as the Chairman of the Elderly Commission to advise the Government on the related policies.  He is also the Supervisory Board Member of the HK Housing Society
     
    Dr. Lam has been honored by the HKSAR Government with the Justice of Peace in 2003 and Silver Bauhinia Star in 2019 respectively.  In 2018, apart from receiving Honorary Fellowship from Lingnan University, he was also given the Ageing Asia Global Ageing Influencer Award (Special Recognitions) for his devotion to public services and his influence on policy-making for the global ageing trend.

    SHARE

林正財醫生,銀紫荊星章,太平紳士

    ​​林正財博士

    林正財醫生是一名兒科及社會醫學醫生,現任基督教靈實協會行政總裁。在其領導下,靈實為長期照顧服務的先驅之一,為香港的長者提供全人照顧。

    林醫生現為香港特別行政區政府行政會議成員,同時擔任安老事務委員會主席,就有關長者的不同政策向政府提供意見。他也是香港房屋協會監事會成員。

       林醫生於2003及2019年分別榮獲香港特別行政區政府頒授「太平紳士」及「銀紫荊星章」勳銜。在2018年,林醫生除了獲嶺南大學頒授榮譽院士銜,也獲Ageing Asia頒發全球最具影響養老業者大獎(特殊表彰獎),以表彰他對香港社會所作的傑出貢獻以及在全球人口老化政策上的影響力。

    SHARE