Mr. Johnny Chan Kok Chung

    Mr. Johnny Chan Kok Chung co-founded Techpacific Capital Limited which became Crosby Capital Limited in 2002.   He was the CEO of Crosby Capital Limited from 2000 to 2013 and Chairman and CEO of Crosby Asset Management (Hong Kong) Limited until 2016.  The Crosby Group activities comprised of management of venture and private equity funds, financial advisory and wealth management.

    He is the President of the HKVCA (Chairman 2007 – 2011) and concurrently, as the Secretary General of the Asia Venture Capital and Private Equity Council (AVCPEC) which he co-founded with 9 other Asian associations in 2011.

    He was appointed as a member of the Advisory Committee on Innovation of Technology of HKSAR Government from 2015 to 2017. He is a member of the HKTDC Innovation and Technology Advisory Committee from 2014 to 2018 and HKTDC Service Promotion Programme Committee (SPPC) since 2015.   He was appointed as a member of the Cyberport Advisory Panel in June 2017.

    He is the Director of Repton School overseeing the development in the Greater China and Asia region. He is a member of the Choate Rosemary Hall School Parent Council in the US since 2013 and was a member of the Development Board of Chinese International School from 2006-2015. He is a director of the Make a Difference Institute.

陳覺忠先生

    ChanKokChung

    陳覺忠為創辦亞科集團即後來 (2002)的高誠集團, 之創辦人。陳先生由2001年開始出任該集團之行政總裁至2013並為該集團旗下之高誠資產管理香港有限公司出任主席及行政總裁至2016年。高誠集團之業務除私募和創投基金之管理外,亦包括財富顧問和基金管理。

    陳先生於2007年至2011年期間出任香港創業及私募投資協會之主席,現為該會之會長。陳先生於2011年聯同9個亞洲區之協會共同成立了亞洲創業及私募投資協會,並出任該會之秘書長。

    由2015年至2017,陳先生出任香港特別行政區政府創新科技署創新及科技諮詢委員會委員。於2014年至2018年期間,陳先生出任香港貿易發展局創新科技諮詢委員會委員,並於2015年起出任香港貿易發展局服務業拓展計劃委員會委員。陳先生亦於20177月被委任為數碼港顧問委員會委會

    陳先生現擔任立騰學校 (Repton School)之董事,主要負責大中華和亞太地區之業務拓展。自2013年起,陳先生成為美國喬特羅斯瑪麗中學 (Choate Rosemary Hall)家長會之成員。陳先生於2006年至2015年期間出任漢基國際學校拓展局之成員。陳先生仍為創不同協作之董事會成員。

     

    SHARE