Ms Doris Luey Sisi

    50 Lee Joseph - Photo - r.jpg

    Doris is the Executive Director of Youth Square, taking charge of the management and operation of the project funded by Home Affairs Bureau of HKSAR. The Youth Square was established as an open platform and co-organised with other groups more than 7,500 youth activities, serving more than 1.6 million young people. The Y Hostel of Youth Square received more than 70,000 young people from more than 60 countries coming to Hong Kong for cultural exchange. Youth Square, in two consecutive years, was elected Young People’s Favourite Brand Award and also won the Shenzhen and Hong Kong Life Award issued by Southern Metropolis Daily.

    She is also the Head of Social Innovation Department of the New World Group. Leading the establishment of Eureka Nova, a hub for incubating creative technology, she plays a key role for the New World Group to make a mark in the Hong Kong startup ecosystem nurturing innovative entrepreneurship. Startups are benefitted from testing and validating their business ideas with the support from diversified business units of the Greater Bay Area of China.

    Doris is dedicated to community services. She is a Member of Advocacy & Public Relations Committee of UNICEF, a Member of the Museums Advisory Committee (MAC), and a Member of the History Sub-committee under the Museum Advisory Committee. She was the Founding Member of Caring for Children Foundation Ltd and Healthy HK and a member of the working group for the Societal Engagement Task Force of the Commission on Poverty.

    Caring for the youth development, she always accepts invitation from young people and organizations from cities in the Greater Bay Area to be speaker, promoting the exchange of views and enhancing their global view.

呂施施女士

    50 Lee Joseph - Photo - r.jpg

    Doris是青年廣場的總幹事,負責香港特區民政事務局屬下一個項目的管理和運作。青年廣場是一個開放的平台,與其他團體共同舉辦了7,500多項青年活動,為160多萬青年人提供服務。青年廣場的青年旅舍接待了來自60多個國家的70,000多名年輕人前來香港進行文化交流。青少年廣場連續兩年被評為青少年最喜愛品牌獎,並榮獲南方都市報頒發的深港生活獎。

    她亦是新世界集團的社會創新部門主管。在領導建立創意科技孵化中心Eureka Nova中,她為新世界集團在香港創業生態系統培育創新企業家精神中發揮了重要作用。更以中國大灣區多元化業務部門的支持下,初創企業受益於各項測試和驗證其經營理念。

    Doris致力於社區服務。她是聯合國兒童基金會宣傳和公共關係委員會成員,康樂及文化事務署博物館諮詢委員會成員,博物館諮詢委員會歷史小組委員會成員。她是福幼基金會和快樂港仁的創始會員,也是扶貧委員會-社會參與工作專責小組的成員。

    關心青少年發展的她經常接受來自大灣區城市的年輕人和組織的邀請,發表演講,促進交流意見,提升他們的全球視野。

     

    SHARE