Mr. Hendrick Sin

    ​​hendrick_sin_photo.jpg

    Born and raised in Hong Kong, Mr Sin obtained his college education in the USA. He received his triple bachelor’s degrees in computer science/mathematics, economics and industrial management from Carnegie Mellon University in May 1996, all within four years and graduated with college honors. In June 1997, Mr Sin graduated from Stanford University with a master’s degree in engineering-economic systems and operations research. Upon graduation, Mr. Sin had 12 years of investment banking career with various renowned international investment banks, he had led many IPO and M&A transactions for Chinese SOEs and private enterprises and completed corporate finance transactions of value over RMB50bn. Mr Sin had over 22 years’ experience in management, finance and investment banking all the time working closely with PRC enterprises and individuals.

    Mr Sin is a co-founder and the Vice Chairman of CMGE (302.hk). Founded in 2009, CMGE is now the largest Chinese publisher of mobile games developed based on IPs. CMGE was listed on the NASDAQ market in the United States from September 2012 to August 2015, and it was China’s first mobile game company listed in an overseas stock exchange. CMGE became a NASDAQ Golden Dragon China Index constituent stock in 2014, its market capitalisation reached unicorn level (ie US$1bn) in that same year. CMGE was taken private from NASDAQ in Aug 2015 and relisted in Hong Kong Main Board in Oct, 2019. CMGE is a pioneer of US de-listing and HK re-listing, it has also become a symbol of Shenzhen-Hong Kong cooperation and Greater Bay Area collaboration. 

    Mr Sin has also founded a venture capital fund in Shenzhen called China Prosperity Capital Fund (“CPC Fund”) in 2015. CPC Fund was recognised as “Top 20 Growth Venture Capital Investment Institutions in China for the Year of 2019 (2019年度中国成长型VC投资机构TOP20)”by China Venture Capital Research Institute (中国风险投资研究院), “Top 20 Best Investment Institutions in Internet/Mobile Internet Industry in China for the Year of 2018-2019 (2018-2019年度中国互联网╱移动互联网产业最佳投资机构TOP20)”by Chinese Venture (融资中国), and “Top 100 Best Venture Capital Institutions in China for the Year of 2018 (2018年度中国最佳创业投资机构TOP100)”by CV Info (投中信息).

    Mr Sin is actively participating in the IT and Youth segment community works in Hong Kong and works closely with the HK government and PRC provincial governments. Mr Sin is the president of the Internet Professional Association, the executive vice-chairman of the Hong Kong Software Industry Association and the President of the Youth Council. Mr Sin has been appointed by the Hong Kong Government as a committee member of the Youth Development Commission and a director of Hong Kong Cyberport Management Company Limited. Mr Sin has also been appointed as a member of the fourteenth session of Tianjin Municipal’s Committee of Chinese People’s Political Consultative Conference. Mr. Sin was a recipient of young industrialist award of Hong Kong 2018.

冼漢迪先生

    ​​hendrick_sin_photo.jpg

    冼漢廸是土生土長的香港人,他及後到美國升學並於1996年5月在卡內基梅隆大學獲得電腦科學/數學、經濟學和工業管理三學士學位,四年內完成並榮譽畢業。冼漢廸其後於1997年6月畢業于史丹福大學,獲得工程經濟系統和運籌學的碩士學位。畢業後冼漢廸在多家著名國際投資銀行工作12年(1997-2008),為中資國有企業及民營企業籌備上市及收購合併業務,為中資企業處理的各類融資並購案涉及資金超過人民幣500億元人民幣。冼漢廸在管理、財務及投資銀行方面擁有逾22年經驗,期間一直與中國企業及個人有密切合作關係。

    冼漢廸是中手游(302.hk)的聯合創始人及副董事長。成立於2009年,中手游現在是基於知識版權(IP)開發手機遊戲的中國最大發行商。中手游於2012年9月至2015年8月在美國納斯達克證券交易所上市,是中國首家在海外證券交易所上市的手機遊戲公司。中手游于2014年成為納斯達克金龍指數成分股,同年其市值達到獨角獸水準(即10億美元)。中手游在2015年8月從納斯達克私有化,2019年10月回歸香港交易所主板上市,成為了美股回歸港股的先鋒,更成為深港合作和大灣區創業合作的重要示範。

    冼漢廸於2015年在深圳創立了一個私募基金“國宏嘉信”。國宏嘉信被中國風險投資研究院評為「2019年度中國成長型VC投資機構TOP20」、被融資中國評為「2018-2019年度中國互聯網╱移動互聯網產業最佳投資機構TOP20」以及被投中資訊評為「2018年度中國最佳創業投資機構TOP100」。

    冼漢廸積極參與與香港資訊科技及青少年有關的社會工作,並與香港政府及中國省市政府緊密合作。冼漢廸現身任香港互聯網專業協會會長、香港軟件行業協會常務副會長、以及青年議會會長。冼漢廸獲香港政府委任為青年發展委員會委員及香港數碼港管理有限公司董事。他同時亦被任命為中國人民政治協商會議天津市第十四屆委員會委員。冼先生是2018年青年工業家獎得主。

    SHARE