Mr. Rock Chen Chung-nin, SBS, BBS, JP

    ​​rock_chen_photo.JPG

    Mr. Rock Chen is the Chairman of Pacific Falcon Investment Group Limited which is engaged in proprietary asset management, global financial, venture and real estate investments.  The company maintains a global investment portfolio that allocates assets among fixed income securities, equities, specialized funds, private equity and properties.  Mr. Chen has over 20 years of experience in the financial industry and has been licensed as a Responsible Officer by the Hong Kong Securities and Futures Commission since 2004.

    Mr. Chen also spends a significant amount of time in public and community services.  In addition to being the Chairman of the Hong Kong Examinations and Assessment Authority and a Member of the Education Commission, he was the Chairman of the Hong Kong Award for Young People, Chairman of the Hong Kong United Youth Association, a Member of Town Planning Board, a Member of the Standing Committee of Company Law Reform and a Part-time Member of Central Policy Unit, etc.

    In the mainland, he is currently a Member of the National Committee of Chinese People’s Political Consultative Conference (“CPPCC”) and a Standing Committee Member of the Zhejiang Committee of CPPCC.  He was the Vice-chairman of the All-China Youth Federation from 2010 till 2015.

    Mr. Rock Chen obtained his Bachelor degree in Economics from The Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania in 1988 and his Master degree in Business Administration from J.L. Kellogg Graduate School of Management, Northwestern University in 1993.

    Mr. Chen is a Justice of the Peace and was awarded the Bronze Bauhinia Star and Silver Bauhinia Star by the Hong Kong Government for his significant contribution to community services in 2011 and 2017 respectively.

陳仲尼先生 銀紫荊星章、銅紫荊星章、太平紳士

    ​​rock_chen_photo.JPG

    陳仲尼先生現任金鷹控股有限公司主席,主要從事金融投資業務,範圍涉及環球證券、債券、投資基金、外匯和企業私募股權。 公司亦於世界各地包括美國、加拿大及歐洲持有多項投資物業。 陳先生在金融投資範疇擁有超過20年的工作經驗,並於2004年起獲香港證監會發牌作為持牌負責人。

    陳先生一向積極參與社會公職服務,現任香港考試及評核局主席及教育統籌委員會委員。 陳先生亦曾參與眾多公職,包括香港青年獎勵計畫理事會主席、香港青年聯會主席、城市規劃委員會委員,公司法改革常務委員會委員及中央政策組非全職顧問等。

    同時,陳先生亦不忘服務內地,他現任第十二屆全國政協委員及第十、十一屆浙江省政協常務委員,並曾任第十一屆中華全國青年聯合會副主席。

    陳先生於1988年畢業於美國賓夕凡尼亞大學沃頓學院,取得經濟學學士;及後於1993年在美國西北大學凱洛格商學院取得工商管理碩士資格。

    陳先生於2007年獲香港特區政府委任為太平紳士後,分別於2011及2017年獲香港特區政府頒授銅紫荊星章及銀紫荊星章,以表揚他一直以來對社會的貢獻。

    SHARE