Mr. Stephen S. Y. WONG

    stephen%20wong%20s%20y.png

    After 20+ years of corporate experience, Stephen Co-founded Dory network Technology Ltd, a company focusing on using design and technology to create social impact globally in August 2019.

    Prior to that he has been Director, Strategic Business Development for Swire Coca-Cola Ltd for a year where he charted strategy for Vending, Smart Retail, digital partnership & customer engagement portal for China.

    Stephen also has successful run as CEO for Asia Miles Ltd for 7 years, where he was responsible for managing and growing Asia’s leading travel and lifestyle rewards programme with a portfolio of over 11 million members and more than 700 business partners worldwide. He joined Cathay Pacific Airways in 1998 and has been with the airline group in various management positions living and working in Hong Kong, USA, Singapore, Japan and Vietnam.

    An ardent advocate of Design Thinking - a collaborative and customer-focused problem-solving methodology - Stephen takes special interest in a stakeholder-centric approach that uses the convergence of innovation, customer insights and technology to drive corporate value creation.

    A sought-after speaker delivering presentations globally on the value of Design Thinking and innovation, customer loyalty, CRM & digital transformation, He is also founder and lead curator of Design Thinking in Action, a nonprofit innovative community that brings together thought leaders, educators and practitioners to share, learn and grow together in the field of human-centred design since 2016.

    A Sloan Fellow of the Stanford Graduate School of Business with an MSc in Management and a certificate in Public Management and Social Innovation. Stephen also holds a BA in Marketing from Michigan State University and completed the IESE & INSEAD Executive Education Programme in Spain, France and Singapore.

    He is currently a Board Member of Ocean Park Corporation, a member of the Entrepreneurship Committee Advisory Group (ECAG) of Hong Kong Cyberport Management Company Ltd. and Social Enterprise Advisory Committee for the Hong KONG SAR government.

    Like many people, Stephen loves football, but he goes a step further than most: not only does he play himself but he is actually a certified football coach under the Asian Football Confederation and enjoys sharing his knowledge and skills with young athletes.

黃思遠先生

    stephen%20wong%20s%20y_0.png

    經過20多年的企業經驗,黃思遠共同創立了多莉網絡科技有限公司,在2019年8月成立該公司致力於利用設計和技術創造俱全球社會影響力的平台。

    在此之前,黃思遠被任命為太古可口可樂有限公司商務發展戰略總監一年,主要掌管智能零售策略,包括於國內自販機推動科技夥伴合作及客戶平台發展。

    黃思遠還成功擔任亞洲萬裏通有限公司首席執行官達七年他負責管理和發展亞洲領先的旅遊及休閑獎勵計劃,其中包括超過1100萬會員和全球700多個商業合作夥伴機構。他於1998年加入國泰航空公司,曾獲派駐不同地區,擔任集團管理職位,足跡遍及香港、美國、新加坡、日本及越南。出任「亞洲萬裏通」行政總裁前,黃思遠為國泰航空美洲營業副總裁,負責國泰在美洲地區的旅客銷售策略及分銷管理。

    黃思遠積極提倡「設計思維」(DesignThinking)這個以持份者為中心的解決問題方法論。他以這套思維模式,糅合創意、顧客識見和科技,為公司尋求解決方案及為持份者增值,並創建企業價值。

    黃思遠經常就顧客忠誠、客戶關系管理、「設計思維」(DesignThinking)方法論、創意價值等課題在亞洲及世界各地的商業及學術研討會中發表演說。他亦是DesignThinkinginAction的創辦人及策展人,從2016起他致力為「設計思維」的思想領袖、教育者以及用家提供一個平台,讓他們在以人為本的設計範疇裏分享、學習和成長。

    黃思遠畢業於美國密歇根州立大學,持有文學學士市場學學位。其後取得美國史丹福大學工商管理研究院SloanFellow名銜,並獲頒發管理學碩士學位及公共管理與社會創新證書。此外,黃思遠於西班牙、法國及新加坡完成歐洲工商管理學院(IESEINSEAD)的財務及綜合管理行政人員培訓計劃。

    他現為海洋公園公司董事會成員及香港數碼港管理有限公司企業發展中心顧問團成員。

    黃思遠熱衷足球,擁有亞洲足協教練資格,閑暇時不僅踢球自娛還推己及人,與年輕運動員分享足球知識教育下一代切磋球技。

    SHARE