innostars award banner
    Our Hong Kong Foundation

    Judging Panel and Vetting Committee

    09/01/2021 - 11:00

    Judging Panel:


    Dr. Victor Fung (Chair)

    Group Chairman, Fung Group




    Mr Bernard Chan

    Convenor, Non-Official Members of the Executive Council of the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region

    Professor Teng

    Professor Jin-guang Teng

    President, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University


    Dr Sunny Chai

    Chairman, Hong Kong Science and Technology Parks Corporation


    Dr Lee George Lam

    Chairman, Hong Kong Cyberport Management Company Limited


    Mr Neil Shen

    Chairman, Hong Kong X Foundation


    Professor Eric Yim

    Chairman, Hong Kong Design Centre

    daryl photo

    Mr Daryl Ng

    Deputy Chairman, Sino Group

    Leung Nisa

    Ms Nisa Leung

    Managing Partner, Qiming Venture Partners

    Vetting Committee:

    Prof. Lap-chee Tsui (Chair)
    Founding President, The Academy of Sciences of Hong Kong

    Mrs. Eva Cheng
    President, Our Hong Kong Foundation

    Dr David Wong
    Permanent Honorary President, The Chinese Manufacturers’ Association of Hong Kong

    Professor Kam-fai Wong
    Associate Dean (External Affairs) of the Faculty of Engineering and Director of Centre for Innovation and Technology, The Chinese University of Hong Kong

    Mr Duncan Chiu
    Co-Founder, Radiant Venture Capital Limited

    Mr Johnny Chan
    President & Executive Director, Hong Kong Venture Capital and Private Equity Association

    Ms Ada Wong
    Chairperson, Made a Difference Institute

    Mr Eric Yeung
    Founding President, Esports Association Hong Kong

    Mr Herbert Chia
    Venture Partner, Sequoia Capital China Fund

    Dr Ka-kui Tse
    Co-Founder, Education for Good


    *listed in no particular order